Warpath

Warpath (http://www.thewarpath.net/forum.php)
-   Locker Room Main Forum (http://www.thewarpath.net/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Nfl week 14 (http://www.thewarpath.net/showthread.php?t=64523)

skinsfaninok 12-06-2019 07:59 AM

Nfl week 14

Troy Aikman on the Dallas Cowboys: Who on that staff has earned the right to be an interim head coach? I can't think of one guy.

"If I'm a pro athlete and I need a coach to motivate me, I'm in the wrong friggin' business."

-
@espngolic
on the Cowboys players deserving some of the blame

Hello Week 14!! LOL

Chico23231 12-06-2019 08:06 AM

Re: Nfl week 14

its not all on the coach, its actually quite pathetic the cowboys fans are blaming it all on the staff.

You bring in a trash personality like Michael Bennett, you have guys getting arrested during the season, you have the equivalent of redskins at Tight End, and then you simply have overrated talent across the secondary, along the Oline, and at QB.

Does Zeke look right? He hasn't looked the same all year and absolutely nobody is talking about it. Its like something cowboy fans don't want to discuss.

I love the talent of Jaylen Smith, but there is a no bigger ME guy in the league outside of Odell.

skinsfaninok 12-06-2019 08:11 AM

[quote=Chico23231;1238511]its not all on the coach, its actually quite pathetic the cowboys fans are blaming it all on the staff.

You bring in a trash personality like Michael Bennett, you have guys getting arrested during the season, you have the equivalent of redskins at Tight End, and then you simply have overrated talent across the secondary, along the Oline, and at QB.

Does Zeke look right? He hasn't looked the same all year and absolutely nobody is talking about it. Its like something cowboy fans don't want to discuss.[/quote]

I agree, lets call it what is what it is... Dak sucked the last 2-3 games, yeah he has 300 yards but most is garbage time just like Kirk would always do.