Warpath

Warpath (http://www.thewarpath.net/forum.php)
-   NFL Draft Central (http://www.thewarpath.net/nfl-draft-central/)
-   -   My Redskins Draft (http://www.thewarpath.net/nfl-draft-central/23032-my-redskins-draft.html)

30gut 03-30-2008 10:02 PM

My Redskins Draft
 
Since everyone else is putting their draft ideas out there i want to put my 2 cents worth....

1) Derrick Harvey/Aqib Talib/Brandon Albert

2) Tracey Porter/Calias Campbell/ Chris Johnson

3)Jordy Nelson

Will Franklin [url=http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/will-franklin?id=1022/]NFL.com - Official Site of the National Football League[/url]

Jeremy Thompson [url=http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/jeremy-thompson?id=2317]NFL Events: Combine Player Profiles - Jeremy Thompson[/url]

3-C) Jerome Simpson [url=http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/jerome-simpson?id=318]NFL Events: Combine Player Profiles - Jerome Simpson[/url]

5) Chad Rinehart [url=http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/chad-rinehart?id=300/]NFL.com - Official Site of the National Football League[/url]

Gary Guyton [url=http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/gary-guyton?id=1722]NFL Events: Combine Player Profiles - Gary Guyton[/url]

Arman Shields [url=http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/arman-shields?id=2706]NFL Events: Combine Player Profiles - Arman Shields[/url]

6) Corey Lynch [url]http://www.nfldraftscout.com/rating....php?pyid=25454[/url]
[url=http://youtube.com/watch?v=AQZqkcubYjQ]YouTube - Corey Lynch #47[/url]

7)OLB/DE- Vincent Redd [url=http://www.nfldraftscout.com/ratings/profile.php?pyid=11650]Vincent*Redd, OLB, Liberty - 2008 NFL Draft Scout Profile, Powered by The SportsXchange[/url]

Drew Miller [url=http://www.nfldraftscout.com/ratings/profile.php?pyid=10549]Drew*Miller, C, Florida - 2008 NFL Draft Scout Profile, Powered by The SportsXchange[/url]

Isaiah Gardner [url=http://www.nfldraftscout.com/ratings/profile.php?pyid=15878]Isaiah*Gardner, CB, Maryland - 2008 NFL Draft Scout Profile, Powered by The SportsXchange[/url]

7C) George Chukwu [url=http://www.nfldraftscout.com/ratings/profile.php?pyid=18935]George*Chukwu, DT, Rice - 2008 NFL Draft Scout Profile, Powered by The SportsXchange[/url]

Digger Bujnoch [url=http://www.nfldraftscout.com/ratings/profile.php?pyid=12830]Digger*Bujnoch, OT, Cincinnati - 2008 NFL Draft Scout Profile, Powered by The SportsXchange[/url]

Andy Studebaker [url=http://www.nfldraftscout.com/ratings/profile.php?pyid=73801]Andy*Studebaker, OLB, Wheaton - 2008 NFL Draft Scout Profile, Powered by The SportsXchange[/url]

NicknacK89 03-30-2008 10:17 PM

Re: My Redskins Draft
 
I don't see Calias Campbell dropping down to the second round... he might not be there at our first round pick.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:52 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
This site is not officially affiliated with the Washington Redskins or the NFL.

Page generated in 0.05795 seconds with 8 queries

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25