![]() |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| 50 gut upside your head ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004 Location: NY
Posts: 30,908
| Specialjersey.com Anyone ever order from here before? I realize they are fakes but they don't look half bad especially for the price link: NFL Jerseys:Wash. Redskins - pro bowl jersey shop |
| | |
| Advertisements |
| Search the CTC NFL tickets marketplace for Redskins tickets, cheap Jets tickets, Packers tickets, sold out Steelers tickets, Chiefs tickets and premium Giants tickets. We also carry Nationals tickets, Washington Capitals tickets and Washington Wizards tickets. |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| The Starter ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,409
| Re: Specialjersey.com Not a bad price... to bad they just don't say they are knock offs... but would definately buy one if I wasn't fully stocked on jerseys.
__________________ I really have nothing to say in this matter, please ignore the above post as blowing hot air. |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Playmaker Join Date: Apr 2006 Location: Newport News,Virginia
Posts: 3,020
| Re: Specialjersey.com No I haven't, but someone had this website posted quite a while back in reference to cheap knock offs. I didn't care for the order location (out of the country) or customer service, meaning your apparently dealing with someone via email that can barley even set up there web page with proper English. More times than not you get what you pay for. About Specialjersey.com We are a very big wholesaler in south korea . We have been supplying jerseys to USA, CANADA, Europe and many of ebaysellers. We also have sold jerseys on ebay. And finally we made our own website to sell jerseys at a wholesale price to personal customers!! All customers can buy my jerseys at a wholesale price on my whesite. ( Maybe first time you were surprised with our cheap price!!)
__________________ Keepin The Faith.....HAIL! THANKS COACH GIBBS FOR EVERYTHING! YOUR THE MAN AND ALWAYS WILL BE! GET YOUR MOTOR RUNNIN, HEAD OUT ON THE HIGHWAY.........I'M ZORN TO BE WILD! |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Talcum Powder ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005 Location: Arlington Va.
Posts: 433
| Re: Specialjersey.com I bought three from south Korea, One Taylor 75th anniversay, a Landry 75th, and a Taylor black with burgandy and gold lettering. I am happy with all three, although the stitching on the black one where it says "redskins" under the NFL logo is crooked. You get what you pay for, I wear them to the skins games and dont worry if i spill something on them or if i take a spill playing football in the fed ex parking lot. I have a few authentics and i protect them with my life.
__________________ Redskins Report: George Michael: "Riggins already wants Colt." Riggins: "I want a Colt45." |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| The Starter Join Date: Aug 2006 Location: Fort Collins
Posts: 1,949
| Re: Specialjersey.com My sister is stationed in South Korea, and she got me a jersey there. Everything is stitched, and it looks flawless. I can't vouch for this seller, but I can say that the quality of my South Korea knock-off is superb. I can post photos, if you like.
__________________ "I stand by all the misstatements that I've made." |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| Impact Rookie Join Date: May 2007 Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 640
| Re: Specialjersey.com I would consider picking up one of their ST pro bowl jerseys for sure. The "REDSKINS" patch in the picture looks a little crooked if you compare it with the stars on the jersey.
__________________ Do I make you Zorny baby? Do I?. |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Playmaker Join Date: Mar 2006 Location: PA
Posts: 4,030
| Re: Specialjersey.com Better being from South Korea than North Korea. ![]() Nice prices, thanks for the link. I usually get replica jerseys so I don't have to be afraid to wear them or have the baby spew peaches all over it.
__________________ http://www.thewarpath.net/images/ava...sey_Avatar.jpg |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| Playmaker Join Date: Mar 2006 Location: PA
Posts: 4,030
| Re: Specialjersey.com Do you even have to ask? Trash is cheap!
__________________ http://www.thewarpath.net/images/ava...sey_Avatar.jpg |
| | |
| | #11 (permalink) |
| Camp Scrub Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 34
| Re: Specialjersey.com I purchased a ST from here and my roommate bought a Taylor as well along with a D. Green. All three are in excellent condition and actually fit well! they are literally identical to the jerseys worn in the game against the vagiants last year that propelled them back into their unfortunately unforgettable super bowl run. all in all-WELL WORTH THE MONEY NO DOUBT- |
| | |
| | #12 (permalink) |
| Playmaker Join Date: Mar 2006 Location: PA
Posts: 4,030
| Re: Specialjersey.com
__________________ http://www.thewarpath.net/images/ava...sey_Avatar.jpg |
| | |