In reference to the Portis call, now correct me if i'm wrong, but it appeared that a person made contact with Portis and then after that person's contact with Portis ended (w/o his knee ever touching the ground) THEN Portis's knee touched the ground. Now, I thought that the rule was that a player's knee can touch the ground as long as no one touches him while his knee is on the ground.
So what exactly is the rule?
__________________
The Skins will make the Cowboys their woman...and they're gonna enjoy it!
|