Home | Forums | Donate | Shop

Go Back   Warpath > Commanders Football > Locker Room Main Forum

Packers Pre Game

Locker Room Main Forum

Old 11-15-2016, 08:50 AM   #1
Chico23231
Warpath Hall of Fame

Packers Pre Game

This is the muthereffing non-division game Ive had marked on my calendar all year.

Primetime (obligatory "I hate primetime cause we never show up" statement. First) game....against a solid team, with a good QB and a great HC per himself (Mike McCarthy on fixing Packers: I’m a highly successful NFL coach | ProFootballTalk).

Dogfight at home with both teams scrambling for playoff position...folks this is what November football is all about. Im f*cking hyped!!!

Lets get this look ahead thread going NOW!

Folks, these are the bitches who knocked us out the playoffs last year, its time for some revenge and the Packers are ripe for the pickin.

What you think? I think the game is gonna be all bout matchups.

First, Im concerned with the play of Fuller last game...and he is getting matched up with Cobb and Adams in the slot. Id say get the rook a chance to recover, BUT have a back up plan.

Jordan Reed and Crowder versus the Packers slot, linebacker and safety coverage. This is where we should fest....middle of the field, up the seam.

Im getting f*cking pumped!

He Gets Us
Chico23231 is online now   Reply With Quote

Advertisements
Old 11-15-2016, 09:52 AM   #2
KI Skins Fan
Pro Bowl

Re: Packers Pre Game

There are only two things that concern me about this game.

1. Aaron Rodgers. He is a future HOF QB who can have a huge game at any time.

2. The fact that the Packers are currently underdogs in this game and some in the Press are predicting that we'll run them out of the stadium. The Skins players need to keep all of their focus on this game and not read their own press clippings. The Packers are being disrespected by the media and I believe they'll be charged up for this game.
KI Skins Fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2016, 10:18 AM   #3